Future Music FM #16 08.05.16

Show 16 for Future Music FM starts of with something moderately heavy and sort-of metallic from Russia, before going variously through dubstep (or ‘trap’?), mostly techno, something a bit more abstract and then a couple of more upbeat numbers to finish, including a nice little number from Japan. Not much talking this show!


Spanky – Tears (Intro)
Fu*king Great – Left 4 Dead
Temisan Adoki – Untitled
ABSOLV – Absolution
Parrish Smith – Revolution Will Always Be Televised
Gragee Pikanen – Elexir
Paintrain – Origins
Ceren Tekno – Haarp
Klammklang – Net
Subrealms – Exit
Cwtch – I Drove To The River
Kenta Tamaya – そのぬくもりが (Its Warmth)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s