I Could Tell You, But I’d Have To Kill

With most of my music time during the week taken up with finding tracks for the next Future Music show, I realise I’m not posting individual tunes as much on ze blog, so here’s one I just heard today.

‘I Could Tell You, But I’d Have To Kill’ from the debut album of Unloved, a band based in LA.

Some nice tones, the higher-pitched synth line a contrast from the fuzzier guitar side of things. Like it. If they head to London, I may check them out.

h/t Weirdos Are Heroes

Leave a Reply

