Wizards Tell Lies

This is ‘The Ninth Door’ from the 2014 album of the same name, by Wizards Tell Lies.

Bandsy, electronicky, deep, soulful, angsty musicalness.

Either the group or the label featured on Future Music FM the other day (h/t Laica23). I’m not sure, since there seem to be a few artists on there and I’m just starting to explore it, but I’ve ended up picking this out from the rest, so there.

I paid the few pounds to download the album after about thirty seconds of listening. Really great stuff and worth a look. And I have only just started checking out everything on offer.

More to come, I think.

Leave a Reply

